top of page
Search
  • geaharoni

Animation Project

Updated: Apr 17, 2022




For my animation I just wanted to convey a relatable topic, which is what our dogs might dream about. I had a lot of fun making this animation, though I originally had a few more ideas for the animation that didn’t quite make it to the final version. It was fun using Photoshop, Premier, Audition, and After Effects to make this whole project come to life. There isn’t really any deeper meaning to this animation, but it was fun getting my whole family involved in the project, and after using After Effects, animating got easier and easier. I would still like to animate walking, the few renditions I did looked really awful and so they didn’t make it into the final version of the animation. I feel that my ability to bring my ideas to the screen has gotten better throughout the semester, and it was really fun using all the skills that we’ve been practicing on a single project.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page