top of page
Search
  • geaharoni

Choose Your Adventure Brainstorm Blog

For my choose your own adventure project, I think I will do an adventure where the person has a time machine and gets to select from three eras: Prehistoric, Old England, and the Future.






I’ve created a web of different outcomes and paths that each area will take the person through, ultimately this is around 30 pages, and not all paths lead to home! I think this will be a really fun way to incorporate a bunch of different styles and will also be a pretty fun adventure that is really repeatable. I haven’t quite figured out what the Easter Eggs will be yet, but I think those will come as I create my adventure more and more. I was really inspired by the adventure we saw where you picked from different characters and each character had a different story arch. I am a bit worried that I might be biting off more than I can chew, but as long as I am pretty diligent and making good use of in-class time it shouldn’t be too difficult. It also helps that I have each selection planned out.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page